Energy Bank Sáo Tomé e Príncípe has an effective corporate leadership. The leadership structure is an amalgamation of highly seasoned
experts with topnotch educational background, people skills, and professional competencies needed to make a successful business.

Kehinde Olatunji
Managing Director/Chief Executive Officer
Folake Tawose
Director Finance & Accounts
Emmerson Sousa
Director, Operations
Mario Ceita
Head, Risk Management Department
Sunkanmi Eleniselu
Head, Information Technology Department
Esnaola Silva
Head, Internal Control Department
Jose Rita
Head, Marketing Department
Fernando Seabra
Financial Analyst
Onyinyechukwu Makata
Head, Strategy & Innovation Department
Ideltrudes Carvalho
Head, Banking Operations
Ukechi Nsitem
Head,Administration Department

© 2019 Energy- Bank -Saotome. All rights reserved